-------------------------------------------

November 6: Voting Timeline

4:00pm PST (7:00pm EST) – Final polls close in Virginia

4:00pm PST (7:00pm EST) – Polls close in Indiana

4:30pm PST (7:30pm EST) – Polls close in West Virginia

5:00pm PST (8:00pm EST)  – Polls close in Florida

5:00pm PST (8:00pm EST) – Polls close in Pennsylvainia

6:00pm PST (9:00pm EST) – Polls close in Minnesota

6:00pm PST (9:00pm EST) – Arizona senate race

7:00pm PST (10:00pm EST) – Final senate numbers decided – you’ll know if the senate is held or not

7:00pm PST (10:00pm EST) – Polls close in Iowa

8:00pm PST – Polls close in California